//
you're reading...
Writing Industry

Phantom of the Opera

So earlier on this year, I saw Wicked (the first time -that I remember- seeing Brodadway) and today I saw Phantom of the Opera (front row seats because my mom is awesome)! I’m in London and I wish I could see all the shows. Well everything besides Arthur Miller’s All My Sons. I had to watch it for my theatre arts elective class in undergrad and it’s not what I’d like to see during my 2 weeks away from school

Added on 23rd Apr 2014. A cover of Phantom of the Opera by amazing dancing violinist Lindsey Stirling

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Phantom of the Opera

  1. Phantom is one of my favorite shows, hands down. I saw it in London too! But in 2005, lol. It was awesome. 😉

    Like

    Posted by arcanii | May 24, 2010, 10:38 PM
  2. OMG! you lucky lucky girl! *is jealous*

    Like

    Posted by lamouette83 | May 24, 2010, 11:13 PM
  3. Sounds like you had fun! I just heard Wicked is going to be at the Orpheum in St. Paul, MN in August for only six weeks. I’m very tempted to buy tickets and go!

    Like

    Posted by luckymnlassie | May 26, 2010, 1:07 PM
  4. Reblogged this on !nkyEngineer.

    Like

    Posted by mdirvine | April 23, 2014, 9:44 PM
