//
you're reading...
Life

New Apartment

 I just moved to a new apartment on monday and as of right now have no internet/cable or furniture. Nothing there besides boxes and I use one as a makeshift table and my air bed( I’m so glad I always had that now) as my chair/bed. I work long hours. I got home close to 10pm last night until so no furniture until the weekend. Then there’s the whole old building with no a.c (which is horrible in the summer). I’ve been in Philly for a year and I still can’t get used to the whole old/red brick building style. Give me modern any day.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “New Apartment

  1. How’s the moving in going? All done now? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Posted by stringless_kite | August 15, 2010, 4:29 AM
    • I have my a.c now so I’m in a much better mood ๐Ÿ™‚ Still trying to get all the furniture I need.

      Like

      Posted by mdirvine | August 17, 2010, 3:20 PM
