//
you're reading...
Contests/Give Aways

1 month till NanoWrimo

National Novel Writing Month is a few weeks away. I have only participated once, in 2008 and I didn’t reach the word goal of 50K.  
I was staring at my google calendar ( I can’t live without my planners- I have google calendar for the schoolweek, the ical on my mac for home stuff and then my regular planner that’s in my bag for appointments)   and I realized that it’s already october 5th and I had to  get xyz done by november and for some reason my brain just went november=nanowrimo

I’m curious -I don’t know how many of you guys participated in Nano last year-but have you already started thinking about a plot or summary?

I remembered finding this picture online a while ago (on photobucket maybe?) and I fell in love with it. I don’t have the words to describe what I feel when I look at it. Hopefully, the words come soon

Can't find words to describe this yet

Discussion

Comments are closed.

