//
you're reading...
Life

25 Songs

I got this prompt from

Here are my 25 songs and some videos at the end.
1. Girl next door -Musiq Soulchild
2. Simply Because – Rooney
3. Face the Strange- Good Charlotte
4. Bed – J.Holiday
5. The Best in Me -Sherwood
6. Only Hope- Mandy Moore
7. There’s A Class for This – Cute is What We Aim For
8. Last Night- Craig David
9. Mean – Taylor Swift
10. Happiness- The Fray
11. Stuttering- Ben’s Brother
12. Not With You- Cassie
13. Too Much to Ask – Avril Lavigne
14. Thunder – Boys Like Girls
15. Say Goodbye- Chris Brown
16. Only Time – Enya
17. Moments- Westlife
18. Ordinary Day- Vanessa Carlton
19. All I Could do is Cry – Etta James
20. Do Angels Cry – Lynden David Hall
21. Innocence- Avril Lavigne
22. Closing In – Imogen Heap
23. Butterfly- Mariah Carey
24. Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year – Fall Out Boy
25. Move Along – All American Rejects

I’ve looked over all the songs and all I can think is eh?

Discussion

2 thoughts on “25 Songs

  1. I think I’m going to do this too and holy crapola, iTunes did not want to cooperate! It kept playing the same songs or bands over and over, and where would the challenge be in that? Ugh.

    Like

    Posted by armithgreenleaf | May 13, 2011, 4:18 AM
    • Yeah I got Rooney and Avril Lavigne a number of times and I thought it funny that Do Angels Cry came right after All I could do is cry

      Good luck

      Like

      Posted by mdirvine | May 16, 2011, 5:00 AM
