//
you're reading...
Life

Where in the World …

Is Carmen Sandiego? I loved that game!
This is not that much fun. More like where in the wold have I been? Here it goes
North America
United States
Arizona
California
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Illinois
Indiana
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Texas
Virginia
Canada
Alberta
I haven’t visited Greenland or Mexico
Central America
Nothing here either. Although I have a friend who relocated back home to El Salvador. HmmmmSouth America
Brazil 2014 anyone?

UK
England- several times. Need to visit Scotland & Ireland

Europe
Germany
Switzerland
so many other lonely countries. Need to try plan that Euro-trip

Asia
Singapore. Yay [info]preludity
Must go to India and the Phillipines and Indonesia

Africa
Benin
Nigeria

Middle East
Okay Must go. Abu Dhabi, Oman,  Qatar. Saudi. Shopping in Dubai…

Australia
not yet

Oceania
Maybe a cruise?

Caribbean
Barbados
St. Lucia
Antigua
St. Maarten
U.S Virgin Islands
Puerto Rico
* Must go to Trinidad & Tobago and no it’s not because of project runway.

Antartica
Sorry. And I have no plans to

Seems like a lot but it’s only 7% of world. I have seen 1/3rd of the U.S but not 1/3rd of my own country or of my own continent. Shame.

Master Plan:
Invent something great (engineer) and/or Write a world-wide sensation.
Preferably by the time I’m 30 okay 35...
Retire.
See the world.

*Goodnight*

Discussion

Comments are closed.

