//
you're reading...
Writing Industry

What Matters – Introversion

Hello!

Congratulations to everyone who participated in NaNoWriMo whether you wrote a 1000, 20000, 50000 or 100000 words of a new novel, finished a work in progress or edited a completed draft.

November was stop-and-go for writing for me, I was also working on application essays (wish it counted towards my word count) and December/January, I will be finishing up the final 3 applications.

While doing research, I came across a yearly What Matters Essay Competition for students (year 5-12) in Sydney and  I had to share this student’s take on introversion and solitude.

Kudos to her, I couldn’t express my thoughts so clearly in Year 9/10.

 

 

 

 

 

Discussion

Comments are closed.

