//
you're reading...
Life, Writing Life

Happy New Year- “Just Do It”

2016

Happy New Year!

This video is high intensity but whenever you need motivation or a swift kick.

Watch this and no more procrastinating “Just Do It”

Here’s another video. As we reflect on the past year,  we may be wondering what is our purpose and how to live more meaningful lives.

Okay… every year I make a list titled “Mission 101” of the things I want to achieve – big and small -ranging from personal development, career, social, travel or sightseeing, health, and “just because”. I cross things off every month or so.

Here’s a clip from the first list I made a few years ago. I put deadlines on some of the items like getting my U.S driver’s license

Screen Shot 2015-12-30 at 1.56.48 AM

Discussion

Comments are closed.

