//
you're reading...
Writing Life

Online Courses: Start Writing Fiction

via Start Writing Fiction – The Open University.

I am a huge fan of MOOCs. I love learning, there are just too many things I want to try or get information about.

The first time I heard about Coursera was in 2014. Oddly enough, a lot of my friends haven’t heard about it either, so I spread the word as much as I can

Now that I know about it, I am using the opportunity to

  1. look up classes  I wanted to take in university but couldn’t because I already had two specialty certificates and a minor and I wanted to graduate in 4 years.
  2. fill skill and knowledge gaps that I noticed around me at work or to reach a future goal.

I won’t be taking “Start Writing Fiction” this month because I’m starting Business Fundamentals on Coursera.

Maybe in the summer.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

